ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – Hypertension

Bella Shmurda Ft. Simi – Loose It

Download Full Album Hypertension By Bella Shmurda ZIP File

Sensational talented Dangbana Republik hitmaker and songster, Bella Shmurda has finally release his Highly Anticipated Album Tagged “Hypertension”.

This serve as Third Body Work Studio Album which is available for your easy access to get here on out platforms.

The songster, Bella Shmurda has been amazing as he keeps offering constant good melodies to entertain his Fans

The tracks carries that positive energy and vibe to keep you going. still, you can add it to your playlist.

We explosively recommend that you include this excellent song in your Playlist because you’ll clearly enjoy harkening to it.

“Hypertension Album”. which consist 14 Solid tracks with guest appearances of Simi, L.A.X, Omah Lay And Victony.

Hypertension Playlist + Download Mp3:-

  1. Bella Shmurda – New Born Fela | Download Mp3

  2. Bella Shmurda – Ase | Download Mp3

  3. Bella Shmurda – Contraband | Download Mp3

  4. Bella Shmurda – Loose it (Ft. Simi) | Download Mp3

  5. Bella Shmurda – OH OH OH | Download Mp3

  6. Bella Shmurda – Converse (Ft. Phyno) | Download Mp3

  7. Bella Shmurda – Fire | Download Mp3

  8. Bella Shmurda – Lagos City | Download Mp3

  9. Bella Shmurda – Level Up | Download Mp3

  10. Bella Shmurda – Philo (Omah Lay) | Download Mp3

  11. Bella Shmurda – Nakupenda (Ft. L.A.X, Not3s | Download Mp3

  12. Bella Shmurda – No Other (Ft. Victony) | Download Mp3

  13. Bella Shmurda – Man Of The Year | Download Mp3

  14. Bella Shmurda – So Cold (Ft. Popcaan) | Download Mp3

  15. Bella Shmurda – Addicted | Download Mp3

About CEO JOYLOADED 2124 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.