ALBUM : Otega – As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen)

ALBUM : Otega – As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen)

Download ALBUM : Otega – As It Should Be (Pastor Stephen) Zip File

Nigerian Singer, Otega is out with his long anticipated album which is titled “As It Should Be”.

Ifedayo Stephen better known by stage name Otega or Otega Bilz is a Nigerian rapper, singer and songwriter. He was born on 16th October 1994 in Ijebu Ode, Ogun State in Nigeria. He hails from Nigeria’s Edo State, where he was raised.

He attended the Abraham Adesanya Polytechnic in Ijebu Ode, Ogun State, where he got his OND in Computer Science.

The Album houses 11 tracks with guest appearances of Qdot, DREMO. As it’s available exclusively on Joyloaded.

Tracklist + Download Mp3

  1. Otega – Choosen One | Download Mp3

  2. Otega – 10 Million | Download Mp3

  3. Otega – Going | Download Mp3

  4. Otega – Surulere | Download Mp3

  5. Otega – Fast Lane | Download Mp3

  6. Otega – Finey | Download Mp3

  7. Otega – Unleash (ft. DREMO) | Download Mp3

  8. Otega – Baby | Download Mp3

  9. Otega – No Kizzy | Download Mp3

  10. Otega – Ojo Ibukun (ft. QDOT) | Download Mp3

  11. Otega – Carry Me Go | Download Mp3

About CEO JOYLOADED 2272 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.