FULL ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come

Seyi Vibez – Kingdom

Download Full Album Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come By Seyi Vibez Zip File

Seyi Vibez, a well-known Nigerian musician and songwriter, has released “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come,” another seismic Afrobeats studio effort.

His most recent hits, “Hat-trick,” and “Amdallah,” as well as guest artists Young Jonn, Focalistic, Russ & Jibrille, are all featured on his new studio album, “Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come.”

Seyi Vibez’s Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come album may be downloaded and shared below.

Download & Share Seyi Vibez – Vibe Till Thy Kingdom Come Album Mp3 Below:

1. Kingdom || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Hat-trick || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. For the Gods || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Dejavu || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Suddenly (feat. Young Jonn) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Fuji Interlude || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Gangsta (Remix) (feat. Russ & Jibrille) || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Money Matter (feat. Focalistic) || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Amdallah || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Blacka Rhythm || DOWNLOAD MP3

About CEO JOYLOADED 1840 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.