kizz Daniel – Maverick Album

kizz Daniel – Maverick Album

Download kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Free Audio Mp3 ZIP Fil

Popular Nigerian music maestro and the CEO of FLYBOY INC, Kizz Daniel has delivered his much anticipated, compelling, 5th studio album titled “Maverick Album.”

Moreover, this freshly unlocked music compilation, there are 20 extraordinary tracks that showcase his exceptional musical talents, with feature from talented Nigerian singer and producer,  Tekno and Becky G, a popular American singer, songwriter and actress.

kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Mp3 Free Download is available to get here on

kizz Daniel – Maverick Album Tracklist+ Mp3 Download:

  1. Kizz Daniel – Red & Green

  2. Kizz Daniel – My G

  3. Kizz Daniel – Flex

  4. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Odo)

  5. Kizz Daniel – Show You Off

  6. Kizz Daniel – Shu-Peru

  7. Kizz Daniel – Buga (feat Tekno)

  8. Kizz Daniel – Feran You Two

  9. Kizz Daniel – Feran Mi

  10. Kizz Daniel – Complicated

  11. Kizz Daniel – E’Better

  12. Kizz Daniel – Blood Is Thicker

  13. Kizz Daniel Ft. Blaqbonez – One Dollar

  14. Kizz Daniel  ft. Chike – Easy To Love

  15. Kizz Daniel – Pour

  16. Kizz Daniel – Never

  17. Kizz Daniel – Anchovy

  18. Kizz Daniel – Rich Till I Die (RTID)

  19. Kizz Daniel – Side Chick

  20. Kizz Daniel – Cough (Remix) (feat. Becky G) 

About CEO JOYLOADED 1781 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.