Olamide – Unruly Album

Young Y ft. Olamide – Street Jam (Cover)

Download Unruly Album Mp3 /Zip by Olamide

Olamide, a well-known Nigerian rapper, musician, songwriter, and the CEO of YBNL Nation, has shocked his fans and music enthusiasts by releasing his highly awaited album, “Unruly Album.”.

With contributions from Asake, Rema, CKay, Fireboy DML, and BNXN fka Buju, this recently released body of work, dubbed “Unruly Album,” has a total of 15 breathtaking tunes.

Unruly Album Tracklist By Olamide Below.

  1. Olamide – Celebrate

  2. Olamide – Jinja

  3. Olamide – Problem

  4. Olamide – Gaza

  5. Olamide – Doom

  6. Olamide – Trumpet (feat. CKay)

  7. Olamide – Come Alive (feat. BNXN fka Buju)

  8. Olamide – New Religion (feat. Asake)

  9. Olamide – Shibebe (feat. Fireboy DML)

  10. Olamide – Mukulu (feat. Rema)

  11. Olamide – Hardcore

  12. Olamide – Supplier

  13. Olamide – Life Goes On

  14. Olamide – No Worries

  15. Olamide – Street Jam

About CEO JOYLOADED 2272 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.