TI Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby Album

TI Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby Album Zip File Mp3 Free Download

Dvpper Music Artist & Nigerian Recording Artist, T.I Blaze arrived the music scene with his studio soundtrack extended playlist tagged “Dangerous Wavy Baby.“

The latest studio project which consist of 7-solid tracks which featured Nigeria Top Superstars singer like MagixxMr. EaziLojay & Balloranking who all added an impressive verse to the body of work

The EP is a follow-up to his previous album “El Major” released last year. The project is sure to keep you entertain as all the songs on it are fantastic.

Download T.I Blaze – Dangerous Wavy Baby EP Album From Tracklist Below.

1. Motivate

2. Daddy Yo Ft. Lojay

3. On D Low Ft. Mr Eazi

4. Popori Ft. Balloranking

5. Wire

6. Looku Looku Ft. Magixx

7. Chop Am

About CEO JOYLOADED 2272 Articles
Professional Blogger || Promoter || iHype

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.